International Romani Day

For International Romani Day I’m thinking of doing a little bit of an International Romani Awareness Day by using my twitter account to post a series of questions, on the hour every hour, followed briefly by an answer. A kinda IQ style quiz.

As yet I’m not quite sure of exactly what questions I am planning on asking but I think I’m looking at basic categories

International Romani Day – History.

Romani Culture and History;

The Holocaust

Romani Culture Today

Situation in Europe

Situation in UK

Situation World Wide

The problem is I’m always worried about getting something wrong or misrepresenting something. This is so incredibly important I don’t want to misinform people.

One thought on “International Romani Day

  1. […] International Romani Day (romagraphic.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

